It’s just that simple

I am so very IMPRESSED with the NEW Eye-Fi card
I recently purchased the Eye-Fi Pro|X2 [16GB + WiFi] along with the ShutterSnitch app … and OMGoodness!!

I have it set up to tether small jpgs to my ipad mini while the RAWs  go to my CF card.

During shoots, my assistant can monitor everything as a 2nd set of eyes.
Once the shoot is done, I sit down with my client(s), have them “star” their ‘SELECTS’, then we review all their final choices and I email myself their list of FAVS … it’s just that simple.

How to tethering to an iPad with an Eye Fi Card aggiebrooks.com

Leave a Reply

