A Doctor’s Stand-In

I had a recent assignment for one of my top clients where I had to go back and photograph a single doctor to add to a group shot I had done for them several months ago.  There were nine providers in the original group shot so this doctor would make #10.
So, I came up with a plan on how & where to put him and proceeded forward … the Practice Manager said, “Hey, would it help if I gave your assistant a lab coat as you are making your final tweaks?”  I said, “GREAT idea!!!”  My assistant put on the lab coat and it completely swallowed him.  I literally started laughing out loud and thought, I bet others will think this is as funny as I do.  ENJOY a good laugh today.  THANK YOU Jackson for making my day!!!

ABP_1017

Leave a Reply

